Board

Staff

Antoni Roig : Last-JD Coordinator

Antoni Roig

Last-JD Coordinator

antoni.roig@uab.cat
Rebeca Varela : Project Manager

Rebeca Varela

Project Manager

rebeca.varela@uab.cat
Marta Poblet : Senior researcher

Marta Poblet

Senior researcher

marta.poblet@uab.cat
Emma Teodoro : Senior researcher

Emma Teodoro

Senior researcher

emma.teodoro@uab.cat
Andrea Ciambra : Senior researcher

Andrea Ciambra

Senior researcher

andrea.ciambra@uab.cat
Cristiana Teixeira Santos : PhD Student

Cristiana Teixeira Santos

PhD Student

cristiana.teixeira@uab.cat
Rafael Arenas :

Rafael Arenas

More info

Tomás Gil :

Tomás Gil

More info

Elena Ferrán :

Elena Ferrán

More info

Lidia Santos :

Lidia Santos

More info

Blanca Vilá :

Blanca Vilá

More info

Juan Emilio Nieto :

Juan Emilio Nieto

More info

Eliseo Sierra :

Eliseo Sierra

Josep Cañabate :

Josep Cañabate

Joan Lluis Pérez :

Joan Lluis Pérez

More info

Vessela Andreeeva :

Vessela Andreeeva

More info

Carles Gorriz :

Carles Gorriz

More info

carles.gorriz@uab.cat
Miquel Gardeñes :

Miquel Gardeñes

More info

Josep María de Dios :

Josep María de Dios

More info

María Isabel Narváez :

María Isabel Narváez

More info

Núria Casellas :

Núria Casellas

More info

Associated Researchers

Danièle Bourcier : Scientific Committee

Danièle Bourcier

Scientific Committee

Giovanni Sartor : Scientific Committee

Giovanni Sartor

Scientific Committee

Enric Plaza : Scientific Committee

Enric Plaza

Scientific Committee

Pablo Noriega : Scientific Committee

Pablo Noriega

Scientific Committee

Paulo Novais : Scientific Committee

Paulo Novais

Scientific Committee

John Zeleznikow : Scientific Committee

John Zeleznikow

Scientific Committee

More info

Ugo Pagallo : Scientific Committee

Ugo Pagallo

Scientific Committee

More info